WMF Names Committee Chairpersons and Members

The World Minifootball Federation today announced its seven committee chairmen and members following an Executive Committee meeting to ratify new and returning nominees to key posts.

The new WMF members were appointed at the WMF Executive Committee meeting held on March 1, 2018. WMF opened a call earlier for positions in various committees, continuing efforts to make Minifootball and organization stronger and more participative. Each nominated person (s) is as follows.


l Tournament Committee

Chairman: Elkhan Asadov

Members: Andrej Manfreda, Kaouther Belhadj Mohamed


l Technical Committee

Chairman: Armel Kerjan

Members: Omar Jebari, Frederic Lebreton


l PR, Marketing & Media

Chairman: Kevin Milliken

Members: Suben Dali, Byounghae Choi, Bryan Raeburn, Rob Sutherland, Hassan Ibrahim Goodah, Marcelo Gonzalez


l IT Committee

Chairman: Svatopluk Bagara

Members: Alexandre Barros, Peng Kee Tay, Moran Gera, Mark Staines, Peter Georgiev, Vlad Marinescu


l Development Committee

Chairman: Peter Kralik

Members: Subramaniam E. Rasamanickam, Youssef Bayouli, Elizaveta Kuzenkova, Bruno Alpeza, Hossen Altwelib


l Disciplinary committee

Chairman: Borislav Aleksandrov

Members: Franco Morales, Jonathon Taylor


l Referee Committee

Chairman: Ben Salem Moez

Members: Afgan Hamzayev, Nemanja Ljumovic, Fernando Pena

Other articles